googlea7fb0a33efb5568f.html
   Local: (250) 377-7585   Tollfree: (877) 795-2223
YOUR LOCAL KAMLOOPS & REGIONAL FLORIST FOR EVERY OCCASION
G113-1180 Columbia Street West Kamloops, BC V2C 6R6
Customer Reviews
AWESOME BLOSSOM
Local Kamloops, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (188 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My daughter loved her birthday flowers. She got it so fast. I was happy to because I couldn’t be with her and sending her flowers was the best thing that I could do at a special time. Thank You Awesome Blossom ❤️
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are lovely. Buds opening up nicely.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was lovely
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My sister was thrilled with her birthday arrangement - thanks so much.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great arrangement!
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet. Ready on time.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Quick. Easy. Got exactly what I ordered and my sister loved her flowers.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was wonderful. The flowers are beautiful and delivery was when you said it would be. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers to be delivered in another country from mine and they were delivered exactly on time and the person who got them said they were beautiful and fresh. I am so glad I found them online. Sometimes it's hard when it's online, places do show nicer than they really are. Not this bouquet :-)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

such a beautiful arrangement - 5 star!!
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

As usual excellent service and arrangement beautiful. Can always count on you.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had a picture taken of the floral arrangement I requested to be delivered on a specific day. It was lovely and held up quite well as I was able to head to Merritt to visit my Auntie a week later. Thank you so very much.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy to order online. Excellent service.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

just beautiful. thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The plant is good
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My family, to whom I sent the flowers, were very pleased with the arrangement. They told me they were beautiful, so thank you Awesome Blossom for your good service!
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers, modern and elegant. Easy to use online order form.
Date: Jun 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement itself is fabulous - lovely bright, intense colours and novel choice of flowers. It was a gift, so I don't know exactly what was ordered, but I was very pleased with it. I also appreciate how accommodating you were about delivering it at a time convenient to me.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

They called to say I had flowers they were delivered with a couple hours and it's a beautiful bouquet
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The ordering process was quick and easy, beautiful selection of flowers. Delivery was fairly priced and arrived in reasonable time. The flowers were stunning and looked nearly exactly like the picture. I would definitely order again and recommend to others.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were awesome!! Excellent job!!!
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was a little hesitant to order flowers online without actually talking to a human but your system worked perfectly! Thank you very much!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was simple, the product was fresh, as advertised and delivery was on-time. I will be ordering from you again, Thank you.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order from US. Beautiful full arrangement!
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement..even the roses had a marvelous scent.....so impressed.....best I have ever received. thanks
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers are lovely! Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely Mother's Day arrangement delivered as requested, even after a change of instructions. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is the second floral arrangement I've received from Awesome Blossom. Both have been just gorgeous. I'm glad that my family in Alberta discovered this florist
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was quite pleased with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. My mom was thrilled with how the order looked and I have 0 complaints. I'll be ordering for her through your site many more times.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The basket of flowers was beautiful and was delivered quickly! I will definitely order from Awesome Blossom in the future.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very Beautiful, I love it!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome service! Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service left 3 messages trying to reach me and delivered within the hour or so when I contacted them back, nice bouquet. Nice delivery man. Made my day, thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Was a fast easy experience. Flowers were as pictured. Will definitely use again!
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with my recent purchase. It arrived fast and even more beautiful then the photos online, if that is possible.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The website is well laid out and easy to use. The order was delivered when expected, and I really liked the confirmation email letting me know the flowers had made it to their destination. However- the bouquet received did not look like the picture I chose. The picture was nearly all flowers with very little green- the delivered piece was primarily green leaves with some flowers tucked in.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very easy to order, fast delivery, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order, let me know when they were delivered, and I was told they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

excellent service, prompt delivery and wonderful flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

My wife recieved her birthday bouquet at work and she loved it. Thank you for helping me while out of town to make her birthday just that much better.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Went above and beyond to ensure delivery, even though recipient not home and I had given wrong phone number. Thanks will be choosing again.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Amazing service, quick, beautiful, perfect. Definitely more than just a gift !! I will be using the service again
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I used your service to send flowers of condolence on behalf of the company I work for. Your website was easy to navigate and made the whole process simple. We are in a different city, so finding a flower delivery place was a shot in the dark. Looks like we lucked out! Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Transaction and delivery went very smoothly
Date: Jan 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was great to have a phone call before delivery to set up a time. Delivery was on schedule. Great experience.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My brother and family thought it was one of the best bouquets of flowers he has ever received Thank you
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

web site was clear and all went well with the ordering and the bouquet was much apprieciated
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautful, online service great.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

I did get an email saying that the flowers had been delivered. Thank you. There was apparently no card on it indicating that I was the sender - it was only after I finally asked them if they received it that they knew that I sent it! I'm not sure if I neglected to do something with the order or if someone neglected to attach a card.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

We think you went above and beyond considering how bad the roads were the day of delivery. We loved our arrangement and thank you for getting it to us even if it was late in the day for you.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

the flowers are great
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great web-site, easy to order and apparently the flowers were beautiful. Thanks, Darren
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

There are soooo many beautiful floral arrangements and I was very pleased with excellent service! I found the staff to be very helpful, knowledgeable and passionate about their work. I definitely would recommend Awesome Blossom to family and friends.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick, easy, and I heard the flowers were beautiful! Thanks, Shaunna.
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you , the service was great!!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks guys. You are awesome. I love the personal touch of that card. and checking in before sending the flower
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

We were very happy with the service and beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

It worked very well because your employee contacted me by phone after I left some incorrect imformation
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend said she loved the orchid. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Was delivered on time and the flowers looked great. The recipient was very happy. Ill be ordering again in the future!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and the flower arrangement was stunning.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent website and service. I ordered the flowers in the morning and they were delivered in the afternoon. Thank you! I wish I knew more people in Kamloops that I could send flowers too! ;-)
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

great service and the recipient was very pleased
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother loved her beautiful birthday flowers, easy to order fast friendly service and top of the line arrangements! :) 5 stars!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Recently, I placed an order for flowers and a Teddybear. I was so surprised to see a photo of such a beautiful big bear! It exceeded my expectations. Thank you sincerely as this order was for a very special boy. It is good to be able to trust, especially from so far away, and know there are people who deliver on their promise. Again I say Thankyou. .
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was fabulous. Received a photo if the flowers and a thank you and they looked exactly what I had ordered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet- flowers were fresh and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always worry about ordering and sending flowers online especially when it is far away and I am unable to see the final product. It just so happened that this time we were able to see the arrangement for ourselves and it was beautiful, just as described and shown online. The flowers were delivered on time on a Wednesday. We saw them for the first time on Friday and they looked great. We left on the following Tuesday morning (6 days after delivery) and they still looked wonderful. The flowers were ordered for a 25th Anniversary and the couple was extremely pleased.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Just one word --Awesome!! Much appreciated and very well received. Thank You
Shannon's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2016, 3:56 pm

Thank you! We are so glad she liked them :)
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had originally commented on my disappointment with the flowers my recipient received. I thought they were a bit scarce and to my surprise I received a very nice phone call from AWESOME BLOSSOM. Now I know how they arrived at their name because they are AWESOME... They were kind enough to offer to send a few flowers to add on. It is nice to know customer service is still alive. I wish we had more florist like AWESOME BLOSSOM here in the states. I will definitely use their service again. Thank you...
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

So my story is, my friend got her arrangement on the specified date and time. But after how many days it seemed to have died. The ladies called me and did a quality check, they went above and beyond their job to do a redelivery even though I told them it was unnecessary to do so. My friend already got the arrangement and I'm just at a loss for words with how good service they've put into this order. I will absolutely look forward to do business with you guys in the future! Kudos to the ladies who really helped me out!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers arrived on time and in great condition. They looked very nice as well.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The delivery man made my mom laugh - very nice man - which made for an even better gift than just flowers. Thank you to the gentleman who delivered!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering flowers was simple and efficient. The flowers were delivered on time and I'm told they were lovely. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I order from the Kamloops location at least once a year and it is always a smooth and seamless experience. This year there was a glitch with the computer as my order was processing but when I called the location the staff were so helpful and pleasant that everything was smoothed out right away and my order was even delivered much earlier in the day than I expected. Awesome service, beautiful product.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Four days in and flowers still great, nice roses. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I live in Campbell River, and phoned in a flower order with a request for a basket and a price point to work with for my mother in law's birthday. Thank you for delivering such a beautiful arrangement to her, she was so happy, and sent us pictures, it was beautiful :)
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered a bouquet delivery for my mom's birthday from abroad. She received a beautiful bouquet that stayed fresh and pretty for almost 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Quick service and excellent product.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was lovely and the delivery arrangements fitted in with my schedule. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fantastic service, ordered late in the evening and the flowers were delivered to the hospital early the next day! They were beautiful...thank you.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement that I received was absolutely lovely. All fresh and fragrant. It made my week. Thank you to my daughter who is the best.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Everything was great.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Looked like the picture and my mom loved them so much! So pretty and super fresh.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for the very fast delivery service & the beautiful flowers that were delivered! Appreciated very much!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Order delivered on time. Confirmation appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service!
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We picked your business because of it's wonderful name. It was very easy to order, and the delivery was made exactly as requested. Thanks!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

My sister was pleased with her birthday bouquet! Service was prompt and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I always use them and they're always great!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

After reading online reviews I went with Awesome Blossom and was not disappointed. The website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered that day and were as beautiful as the picture from the website! They also lasted a long time!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I live in Edmonton and ordered the sympathy flowers for an open house for friends and family after the funeral. The family was so impressed with how beautiful the flowers were, they placed them at the front entry with the guest book.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordering was easy and simple and the arrangement was comparable to what was shown on the website. My only suggestion would be is that I got a delivery confirmation 2 days after the delivery date. It would have been nice to get this the day of delivery. Thanks, Charlene
Dianna's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2015, 11:55 am

Thank you Charlene. We do our best to send out the confirmation delivery as soon as it it delivered although at times we can get quite busy. We will keep working on this!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh. Loved the vase.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Simple, efficient and delivered right on time! Great product as well ... no disappointments - will use again for sure.
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

the service was great.... the flowers i have been told were beautiful... and they lasted quite a long time... very efficient service... when i need flowers again in Kamloops... i will definitely use your store.....everyone was impressed
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Loved the flowers they are beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. Thank you!
Date: Jul 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Also sender said you order - delivery time was really quick!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great experience. Easy to use and everything went perfectly. The order was fulfilled as promised and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent. The flowers were like the picture and my niece loved them on the day of her convocation.
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flower arrangement is beautiful - it brightened up my day!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The plant I ordered was not available, but it sounds like a larger, equally nice plant was substituted. I was contacted for approval prior to this, which is good.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom loved the flower arrangement. I would have liked to have had a picture of it so I would have known what she received. She is not a techy so cannot do that kind of thing.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always Awesome!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers for my Mom the day before Mother's day and it was a great experience. Because I ordered so last minute, they were out of some of the flowers that were in the bouquet I ordered so they called me right away to let me know and make sure I was okay with the substitutions they were planning to make, which I really appreciated. My Mom received her flowers and they were even more beautiful than the photo on the website (I live in Vancouver and she's in Kamloops). I am so impressed with Awesome Blossom I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered online and my flowers were delivered an hour and a half later!! I ha my friend txt me a picture of them to compare to what I ordered online and they are even better than what I purchased! Would recommend Awesome Blossom to anyone!!
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent experience!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Awesome Blossom in Kamloops is the absolute best. I would not order flowers from anywhere else. It has been eight years of the most delightful customer service and exquisite arrangements - they go the extra mile for their customers.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautiful and delivered to my door, on time. thank you so much.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement and great service - this is an awesome florist!
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The family member I sent the flowers to said they were very beautiful! Thank you. Therefore, I ordered another bouquet this afternoon! Catherine
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Prompt service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

You guys were awesome! I appreciated the quick and helpful service!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Since moving to Kamloops eight years ago, I discovered Awesome Blossom and have never looked back. The ladies are friendly, professional and never make you feel rushed. They are on top of their game and put together the most incredible, spectacular arrangements. I love Awesome Blossom and the amazing, awesome team in Kamloops. Thank you, always, from my heart.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

very nice floral arrangemant
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flowers were beautiful! love em
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was impressed with the speed of delivery and the recipient was very happy with how long the flowers stayed fresh. Well done!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast and easy. I am calling in today to get a more personalized order for xmas. Thank you
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good service and awesome product keep up the good work :)
Date: Nov 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Lovely bouquet.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Ou customer called as soon as she received her plants/flowers and was touched by how nice it was. Since I personnally did not see the arrangement, the fact our customer called tells me that it was amazing.... thank you!
Flower Delivery To Kamloops, BC
See Delivery Areas